Bobler med mennesker, batteri og elektrisk gravemaskin

Møt teamet i Mobil Energi

Leder Mobil Energi

Camilla Moster

camilla.moster@eviny.no
KOMMERSIELL LEDER

Espen Wold

espen.wold@eviny.no
Produktleder Digital

Eyvind Bohne-Kjersem

eyvind.bohne-kjersem@eviny.no
Porteføljeansvarlig

Steffen S. Hoff

steffen.hoff@eviny.no
SALGSLEDER

Frank Roger Brakstad

frank.brakstad@eviny.no
SALGSLEDER

Marit Meland

marit.meland@eviny.no
Driftsansvarlig og PL

Petter Andresen

petter.andresen@eviny.no
Prosjektleder Elektro

Jørgen Alvheim

jorgen.alvheim@eviny.no
Prosjektleder/Rådgiver

Kristin Grindheim

kristin.grindheim@eviny.no
Prosjektkoordinator

Stine Marie Torsvik

stine.torsvik@eviny.no
Prosjektleder anskaffelse

Beate Thomassen

beate.thomassen@eviny.no
CFO

Trude H. Verling

trude.verling@eviny.no
Trainee

Alice Langseth

alice.langseth@eviny.no